Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 have twelve maps and Nuk3town-exclusive PS4, One and PC

Treyarch's new production opens in two weeks.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Aquarium, Breach, Combine, Evac, Exodus, Fringe, Havoc, Hunted, Infection, Metro, Redwood and Stronghold are the names of the twelve maps that will Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 for release next November 6 for PlayStation 4 , PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.

They are the only maps confirmed to date: the versions of current generation and PC, in addition, will have the added Nuk3town , which will be released over the coming weeks by adding a new free map available if you make the reservation game before launch.

Our colleague Alejandro Pascual could prove the title recently, please consult your impressions to know what to fight in two weeks.

Share on Google Plus

About sulanjana dickshan

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment