The beta of Star Wars: Battlefront allow us to achieve the skill level five

Our progress in this period of testing is not carried over to the final game.

The beta of Star Wars: Battlefront

From 8 to October 12 Star Wars fans will enjoy the beta testing of promising Star Wars: Battlefront , allowing us to fight in three different game modes in three mythical planets like Hoth, Tatooine and Sullust.

The team at DICE has confirmed that during this testing period, players can achieve maximum skill level five even reach that mark will not prevent them to keep unlocking new content. "The limit of the beta will allow you to advance to level five. Once you reach the level cap can not advance to higher levels, though still unlock the beta objects" comment on its official website.

It is also important to note that our progress in the beta will not move to the final version of Star Wars: Battlefront. As the number of participants for each of the three game modes available, DICE confirms that AT-AT Assault battles will dispute 20 vs 20, while Impact Zone will be 16 players. The mission of Survival on Tatooine be overcome alone or with a friend using the cooperative online or split screen.
Share on Google Plus

About sulanjana dickshan

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment