PES 2016 introduces the topics of the soundtrack

It Includes 13 songs among which are classics like We Will Rock You by Queen.

PES 2016

Konami has finalized the list of 13 songs that will shape the soundtrack of Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 , which this year will include such popular hits as We Will Rock You or Somebody New Queen of Joywave among others. The issues at hand are:

• Queen - "We Will Rock You" 
• Joywave - "Somebody New" 
• Broken Bells - "After the Disco" 
• Passion Pit - "Lifted Up (1985)" 
• Asgeir - "In Harmony" 
• St. Lucia - "Elevate " 
• Royal Blood - "Figure It Out" 
• Saint Motel - "My Type (Radio Edit)" 

• Dillon Francis and Sultan and Ned Shepard - "When We Were Young (featuring The Chain Gang of 1974)" 
• Clean Bandit - " Rather Be " 
• Madeon - "You're On (featuring Kyan)" 
• Vinyl Theatre - "Shine On" 
• CTS - "Love the Past, the Future Play"

PES 2016 will hit stores on September 17th on PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and PS3. We also remind you that your playable demo is available for a few days.
Share on Google Plus

About sulanjana dickshan

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment