Additional maps will be free Rainbow Six Siege

Home will have 11 maps, which can play both day and night.

 Rainbow Six Siege

This morning one of the creative charge of Rainbow Six: Siege confirmed that this highly anticipated multiplayer action title will start with 11 maps which will be gradually expanded with various DLC we now know will be published for free.

"At launch, Rainbow Six: Siege will have 11 maps, playable both day and night, and will use the full potential of our technology of destruction Real Blas t ", they say from Ubisoft. "In addition, all post launch maps can be downloaded for free. We want players to stay with us for a long time and we have ambitious post-launch plans will detail later."

Other games like Evolve have followed this policy updates, offering all maps for free, but also adding other paid content like new characters or added aesthetic.

Share on Google Plus

About sulanjana dickshan

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment